Boys Gone Fishin’ – Girls Day Foraging

Lovely day 🙂 The boys are out fishing so it’s just us girls at our cozy trailer this cool rainy day.. holy moley, it’s QUIET here! lol! The girls and I went for a walk around the RV park and did a bit of foraging. We found a bunch of Spring Plantain greens… we walked nice and slow as I was hoping to spot a Morel. My goodness I am obsessed with Morels! I can’t just have one, now my body craves them full time! Morels, lead me to you!!! ❤ I sure hope the boys catch a bunch of Crappies, so we can have a uber nummy fish fry dinner!

Tomorrow we are moving our travel trailer onto the land! We are so excited to be finally living on our beautiful land, the place Tim and I will live till we croak, and we plan to be buried there 🙂

I LOVE my life!

Leave a Reply

