Great Question

“How can I bring myself into vibrational alignment with the desires that my experience has produced?”

This is a potent, empowering question! I love the thoughts asking and sitting with this question brings. I recommend it highly to anyone wanting to cultivate more joy in their lives and be miracle magnets!

“Pay attention to the way you feel, and deliberately choose thoughts –about everything– that feel good to you when you think them.”

So thankful for the teachings of Abraham! I am reading “Ask and It Is Given”, and am loving the encouragement and powerful positive vortex I feel whenever I read in it!

 

Leave a Reply

